Book Related

Saturday Song: Save Myself by The Sam Willows

Happy Saturday!

This week has been absolutely bonkers. We got a dog earlier this week, are stuck in the middle of a brutal heat wave, my partner gets heat exhaustion really easily, and I’ve been getting weird food allergies. So things have been fun. And I haven’t read a lot. But I have been listening to a lot of music, like this song!

This song came up as a random recommendation on Apple Music, and I am absolutely in love with this band. They’re so good, their harmonies are amazing, and I love the way they put their songs together.

Give it a listen, and let me know what you think!

One thought on “Saturday Song: Save Myself by The Sam Willows

Leave a Reply

