Music Related

Saturday Song: Praying by Kesha

Happy Saturday!

I’ve totally fallen off the map this week, so if you’ve commented and I’ve not responded, I promise I’m not ignoring you! It’s been a busy week of work, socializing, and not sleeping great, so I’m just now getting to all the stuff I’ve been ignoring for days. And kinda kicking myself for getting this far behind.

But let’s do the song, shall we?

This song popped up on my Apple Music playlists, and I was surprised to see that it was a Kesha song. It sounds so different than the party tracks that she’s put out in the past. But it’s so good, and such a powerful song, whether your religious in some form or not. If this is what her newer stuff is going to be, I’m definitely curious to check it out.

Take a listen and let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Saturday Song: Praying by Kesha

Leave a Reply

