Music Related

Saturday Song: That’s What I Like by Bruno Mars

Happy Saturday!

This is yet another scheduled Saturday Song coming your way, because I’ve got a bunch of work things going on, and I probably won’t remember by the time I get home around supper. But I am super excited about this song, so it’s all good.

This video was released a couple months back, and it’s been out on his album for a while, but I only heard it for the first time a week or so ago. And I’m so in love with it. Bruno Mars is so incredibly talented, both in writing what will be popular without sacrificing quality and with actually performing. He also always looks like he’s having such a blast when he does these videos, or when he is performing on stage (in video, still never seen him live).

Take a listen and let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Saturday Song: That’s What I Like by Bruno Mars

Leave a Reply

