Music Related

Saturday Song: Roundtable Rival by Lindsey Stirling

Happy Saturday!

I opened up WordPress today to find that everything looks different, and now I’m all thrown off. But I think I got this figured out… Maybe…

I had so many songs in my head for this week’s song, because there has been so many good releases of late. But as I’m now sitting down, and choosing an older song. So maybe the new ones will get a post next week.

But this week’s song is…

Roundtable Rival by Lindsey Stirling

Lindsey Stirling is just so incredibly talented, and she writes such incredible music. But this song is probably my favourite. I love how the guitar and violin play back and forth and feed off each other. And when I saw her concert last summer, the whole ‘competition’ thing that they have going in the video is something they actually play out on stage. It’s so incredible. If you ever have the chance to get to one of her concerts, you definitely should.

Take a listen and let me know what you think in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

