Music Related

Saturday Song: How Far I’ll Go by Auli-i Cravalho

Happy Saturday!

Because I spent so much time working with kids, I try to stay up to date on what’s new and cool in kid’s movies and music. So when I had the opportunity to watch Moana recently, I jumped at the chance, and I am super pleased with the music that has come out of it. Well, for now. When I’ve sang this eight million times, I’m sure I’ll be as sick of it as I am Frozen.

How Far I’ll Go – Auli’i Cravalho

I have to say that I’m for fond of Moana than I ever was of Frozen. But I’m a sucker for anything to do with ocean and hate the cold, so maybe that’s to be expected. It’s a fun movie, the music is great, and that pig and the chicken are too much fun.

Take a listen and let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Saturday Song: How Far I’ll Go by Auli-i Cravalho

  1. I’ve seen Moana twice in theatres and absolutely adored it !!! Lin Manuel Miranda co-wrote the soundtrack so I knew the music would be amazing before even watching the movie but they both compliment eachother so nicely 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

