Reviews

Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2017

Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted on The Broke and the Bookish.

This week’s theme is… *drumroll here* Books You’re Looking Forward To In Early 2017!

I’m going to be honest. I haven’t half a clue what’s going on in the new year as far as book releases going, because I’ve been so bogged down with work stuff, car stuff, my laptop dying, and trying to get everything wrapped up for the year before I go home for the holidays. So I’m making this list as I look at lists, and with the ARCs I’ve already received/been told I’ll receive, and that’ll have to do for now.

30226723

7 Feb 2017
I’m so excited for this one. I know there’s a lot of mixed feelings about this series, but I really enjoy it. And I really want to see what happens next.

30233110

17 Jan 2017
I wasn’t totally sold with Roth’s other books, but I love the cover of this, and it’s got enough hype that I’ll probably end up checking it out.

28145767

28 Mar 2017
This just looks too intriguing, and the cover is so beautiful.

29522966

7 Mar 2017
I have an ARC of this, and it looks so good!

30753832

14 Mar 2017
Another ARC I was fortunate enough to receive. And it looks so darn good.

31443394

2 May 2017
I love Fredrik Backman.


What books are you most looking forward to in early 2017?

4 thoughts on “Books I’m Looking Forward To In 2017

Leave a Reply

