Music Related

Saturday Song: Hold On by Walk Off The Earth

Happy Saturday!

I had a hard time choosing a song for this week, because I had a whole bunch of options and songs I’ve been loving lately. But I decided to go with the Canadian song, since I love supporting my own country.

Which means that this week’s song is…

Hold On (The Break) by Walk Off The Earth

Walk Off The Earth is insanely talented, and they hail from the lovely north that is Canada! They’re known mostly for their covers, but they’ve release a bunch of their own music as well, including this song. There are song great harmonies in this one, and I love the fact that they all sing and do their own instrumentations.

The only major issue with this song is getting it out of my head.

Take a listen and let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

