Music Related

Saturday Song: Breathe Again by Sara Bareilles

Happy Saturday!

Hope you’re enjoying this first Saturday of November! Can you believe we’ve gotten this far in the year already? It’s making me realize how far behind on my reading goals that I am, but there’s still time!

Anyway. Today’s song is…

Breathe Again by Sara Bareilles

I came across this song while looking for something that would fit a piece I was trying to write, and while it didn’t work at all for that, I absolutely fell in love with the song. Sara Bareilles has a gorgeous voice, and she fills the song with her perfect amount of emotion and love to make you listen to it over and over.

If you’re looking for a song that fits an unrequited love situation, this might just work for you.

Take a listen and let me know what you think!

2 thoughts on “Saturday Song: Breathe Again by Sara Bareilles

Leave a Reply

