Music Related

Saturday Song: T-Shirt by Thomas Rhett

Happy Saturday!

Once again, it’s time for a Saturday Song. I actually only heard this song for the first time yesterday on the radio while I was driving to work, but I enjoyed it so much that I’ve listened to it on repeat since.

T-Shirt by Thomas Rhett

I’ve been listening to more and more country music as summer nears, and I’m going to have to start using it for work (country music is big where I live, especially during the summer). I find most people are pretty polarized when it comes to country music – either they love it or they hate it, not too many in the middle. I enjoy it during the summer, but find it feels out of place in the winter.

This song is just so catchy! Perfect for partying on your long weekend, or sitting on a patio somewhere if they weather is good, or just wanting to boost your mood a little. For a country song, it has a bit of a pop-like feel, so you may enjoy it even if you’re not a big country fan.

Have a listen and let me know what you think!

3 thoughts on “Saturday Song: T-Shirt by Thomas Rhett

Leave a Reply

